My First Post

Hello world,

So this is the year I get published. Well maybe not this year. I guess it would be 2013 but hey I’ve got a jump start so that should say something of the seriousness 🙂

This is my first blog post on my first blog.  Maybe I’ll add a picture just to make it worth looking at:

4503668347974996_JHbXbNwQ_f

That’s a little better already, huh? Hopefully this blog will document my journey into published author. Feel free to comment, give blog advice… whatever

Leave a Reply

