I finally found Liam

I’ve been editing my WIP I’ve named Rumor Has It. Yes I know another popular author has a book coming out soon with the same title. The title is perfect for this book and if  it’s ever contracted and they want it changed, it won’t be a problem .

It starts off with Raina Gibson asking her best friend of 4 years Liam Prescott to help her with a problem she’s been having. It’s sexual in nature and since she’s talked to several women who know she is friends with him, rumor has it he could be the one to help.

This was my NaNoWriMo story and I loved the characters. I’ve decided it’s going to be a series for the fireman. Liam the Fire Lieutenant and two firemen Brody who also works as a bartender at a club named Paradise and Ethan the tough playboy who’s an’ under cover romantic.

I always try to have a picture of the couple I’m writing about but I couldn’t find one of Liam. After the book was written but before the edits I found the perfect Liam.

162622236514716699_9oEnPnGN_b

Pretty, huh.  Yep. You’re welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

