Happy Tuesday

So I have this book I titled A Wish Granted.  I would love for it to be the first book I have published. During Savvy Author’s Summer Symposium I had two requests from Carina Press and Entangled Publishing. Unfortunately the book didn’t work for either of them.  So I am off to see if I can get someone else to look at it.

I heard about Escape Publishing, probably because they’re new and figured what the heck. It’s done and not under review with anyone so why not.  Here is the pitch that was noticed by Carina Press and Entangled Publishing.

Allyn enjoys the sexy role play that allows her to be close to the man she wants, while keeping her heart at a distance. The week of her best friend’s wedding everything starts to fall apart, one of the bridesmaids tries to expose a dark secret from Allyn’s past, Logan the man she loves, wants to change the rules and bring their relationship out of the closet but she’s afraid that the bride-to-be, Logan’s sister, will not condone the relationship. Allyn must decide is she going to keep her true feelings concealed and live with lies or will she stop hiding behind the games, risk it all and accept what Logan’s offering as a wish granted.

I’ll keep you posted on how that turns out. Here is a picture of what I think Logan looks like. Just to point out I get most of these pictures on Pinterest.com

201958364511077728_efzLlR2D_f

2 thoughts on “Happy Tuesday

Leave a Reply

