Let’s call resolutions something else

I think this year I’m going to call my New Year’s resolutions something else, because for me they never last very long. They are always something I want to do so I don’t know why after about 2 weeks I’m no longer doing them.

I love lists and ways to look at the progress you’ve made. Similar to the way the NaNoWriMo helped me increase my input I found a woman who made a spreadsheet that is great for writers or bloggers. It’s easy and fun (at least for me, but I told you how I like this kind of stuff) and she made it free for anyone who wants to download and use it. I’ve already downloaded it so I can tell you it’s safe. The creator of the document is Jamie Raintree and this is her spreadsheet.  If you do download her sheet with the link you could tell her Leela sent you, not that she knows who I am I just thought it’d be nice.

I’m still figuring out what I want to concentrate on for *clears throat* what I’d like to do in the new year that will be different from the past years but I still have a couple of days to square all that up, right 🙂

I’m thankful for each and every person who follows or reads this blog of my mental meandering and I leave you with something I found on Pinterest.com this morning.

558587160002099489_PaR1hFIQ_b

That should just set the tone of the day. Thanks everyone…make good choices 🙂

Leave a Reply

