Happy Belated Valentine’s Day

Happy Belated Valentines Day

I am finally finished with my Holiday novella I want to send to Carina Press. The story is called A Haught Holiday Date – Book one of the  Haught Brothers series. They are from Left to Right Alec Haught (Scary Haught) , Beau Haught (Sexy Haught) and my holiday novella was written about Camden Haught (Sweet Haught).

Lucien 162622236514716699_9oEnPnGN_b 201958364511283989_myZxWU6x_b

I have no idea why I must have a picture of the hero but not the heroine, but it is what it is. I have completed this story and it is now out with my critique partners. Why I’ve got butterflies fluttering around since before I sent it out I don’t know. I do know I’m going to keep writing.  The second story in this series is Haught Pursuit which is the story of Alex and Beau’s best friend True Goode.

I have been hard at work so I could get this submitted by the dead line. So I did wish the people I see normally a wonderful day full of kisses and candy…I neglected to share that wish with you. Sooooo….have a day full of kisses and candy. It doesn’t have to be 02/14 it can be any day. So how about today 02/17 or tomorrow 02/18? Pick a day any day…on me 🙂

The candy is for the late holiday and plus I wanted put something out there for my completion of the Sweet Haught – Camden. Happy writing or Happy reading.

necco-conversation-hearts.jpg_1

Leave a Reply

