“D” is for…Doing what you love

There is just something about doing whatever it is you love. Be it spending time with your family, reading a great book or writing a great book or anything else you love to do.

Being my mother’s test subject for her Ph.D, I started reading when I was 3 and a half years old. It wasn’t rocket science or anything but, I’ve been in love with the 26 letters that we use to form words ever since I could remember. So doing what I love to do is usually reading and or writing.

Question of the day:

What do you LOVE to do?

Sexy Picture of the Day

4503668347974996_JHbXbNwQ_f

Click the banners to find out more about my books

LLD_RumorHasIt_banner

LLD_A Haught Date_banner

Feel Free to stop by any of my online haunts

Amazon

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Pinterest

2 thoughts on ““D” is for…Doing what you love

  1. I think most writers have to love reading and writing. In the beginning, when the rejections come, and the only people who care what you put on paper are your friends, loving writing is what keeps you in the seat.
    I’ve written things I knew wouldn’t sell, (traditionally) and I said to myself, this one is just because I love it.
    Keep doing what you love!
    http://stormiekent.com/blog/

    Like

Leave a Reply

