“H” is for….Hot Hair

Hot hair. It’s one of the first things I notice about someone right after the smile (lips). It’s not because I’m judgmental, but it’s because a person can say so much without saying a word. I think I like wild hair with a little bit of control…with at least the illusion that the person tried to control it but it just had to be free.

Twin a

This guy is saying “I used a bit of product, but basically I woke up like this.”

8e963e2084c811d8ffb2f9e11f9c1670

She’s saying, “My hair is as curly and wild as my spirit.”

pretty

“I am a flawless beauty, with the hair of a goddess.”

379611769d1fc3f2fc87845a78542c32

“I am way to hot to be bothered by bedhead.”

That’s how those pictures spoke to me…what did you think? Could you hear them too?

What draws your attention at first glance?

Sexy Picture of the Day

Breathless

Click the banners to find out more about my books

LLD_RumorHasIt_banner

LLD_A Haught Date_banner

Feel Free to stop by any of my online haunts

Amazon

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Pinterest

4 thoughts on ““H” is for….Hot Hair

  1. Hi, Leela Lou! I adore that top photo. Rachel and I used him for our character, Simon. Yum.

    For me, it’s hands. Slender, supple, strong hands send my heart racing every time. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

