“M” is for…My book’s first BIRTHDAY

Guess what day it is….besides tax day. It’s A Haught Date’s birthday!!! A year ago today my first book debuted and I was as happy as can be. Little did I know all of the things I didn’t know at the time. It’s been a learning experience and I’m far from mastering this thing, but I’m in it and I’m continuing to learn.

So here is the image of what I thought Camden and Gemmi look like:

162622236514716699_9oEnPnGN_benhanced-28569-1394288365-1

 

It’s been a great year and I can’t wait to bring more books and learn more lessons.

 

What are you proud of today?

The return of the Sexy Picture of the Day

2c2280596c9f2d77e050be37e8fdf9a2

Click the banners to find out more about my books

LLD_RumorHasIt_banner

LLD_A Haught Date_banner

Feel Free to stop by any of my online haunts

Amazon

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Pinterest

2 thoughts on ““M” is for…My book’s first BIRTHDAY

Leave a Reply

