“N” is for…Naughty

Naughty…even the word gives me tingles. Who doesn’t like a little naughty? Reading it…writing it…sometimes just being it.  One of the most fun things for me, with writing, is to plan how and where my characters are going to be naughty, but even more fun than that is leading up to that point.

I’m also a part of a group called Nice Girls Writing Naughty… just one more way to include a little extra dose of naughty into my life. It’s a group of romance writers who are in all different stage of authorhood <—not an actual word, but I like it 🙂 It’s a great group to be a part of and to follow hint…hint.

So I’ve put together a few pictures that have been on boards to help me find the perfect words for a few naughty scenes, because pictures are a great way to help me write the naughty…take a look.

 

So naughty is my word for the day and pictures are a great way to get me ready to write.

How do you find your naughty?

Naughty picture of the day

Couple kiss 2

Click the banners to find out more about my books

LLD_RumorHasIt_banner

LLD_A Haught Date_banner

Feel Free to stop by any of my online haunts

Amazon

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Pinterest

2 thoughts on ““N” is for…Naughty

Leave a Reply

