“P” is for…Passion

What is your passion? I ask myself this question a lot and the answer changes from time to time. My EDJ (every day job) had layoffs recently and I was one of the lucky people they didn’t feel they needed anymore (sarcasm just in case that wasn’t clear). When things like this happen it makes you think about what you COULD be doing. I saw something once that said something like — All I want is a life I don’t need a vacation from. Do you know how wonderful that would be? Let’s imagine…go ahead…I’ll wait.

I love to write and I love to read and if I could do anything I wanted and money wasn’t an issue…I’d be a writer who owned a massage and spa that catered to women and occasionally couples. Since I have a bit of time on my hands, I will be writing like the wind and looking into something that comes to me every I find myself asking what my passion is. If I had no limits –  I would love to have a spa that encourages relaxation, positive body image (what ever kind of body you have), increased self esteem and empowerment. The same thing I encourage in my books.

So that’s my passion…now you. What would you do with your life/time if you had no limits?

Sexy Picture of the Day

76420524897491126_AIWPmp4q_b

Click the banners to find out more about my books

LLD_RumorHasIt_banner

LLD_A Haught Date_banner

Feel Free to stop by any of my online haunts

Amazon

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Pinterest

Leave a Reply

