“Z” is for…Zippideedooda

Zippideedooda…zippidee-a…my oh my, what a wonderful day. I did it. I completed this challenge and I’m very proud that I did. It is the 26th day of the A to Z Challenge and I’m still posting. I’ve learned a lot about myself and how I’d like to blog… less than daily but  more than monthly. I figure once or twice a week would be great.

I’ve talked to a few of you and had some of the best numbers I’ve ever had. Thanks for that. This isn’t the last of my blogging but it is the last of this challenge…until next year.

So what about you…what have you done lately that you’re proud of?

 

Sexy picture of the day

983178d7970688bcd2a64a531f6a5c58

Click the banners to find out more about my books

LLD_RumorHasIt_banner

LLD_A Haught Date_banner

Feel Free to stop by any of my online haunts

Amazon

Facebook

Goodreads

Twitter

Pinterest

Leave a comment